Who Can See My Information?

You have the ability to decide who sees the following personal information if you have supplied it:

  • Location
  • Phone number
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Google
  • Linkedin
  • About Me
  • My Interests

The default is that all members will be able to see all the information that you supplied until you change your profile visability settings.  To do this go Home/My Profile/Settings/Profile Visability.  You can change your profile visability to the following:

  • Everyone (Same as All Members)
  • Only Me
  • All Members (Same as Everyone)
  • My Friends

You can change these settings at any time.

 

0


Comments are closed...

This article has not been revised since publication.

This post was created by Spare Harvest on June 19, 2018.